Did We Meet Your Expectations?

Leave a review
Mabel Banda
2022-10-17
LOVED working with this amazing company. They did a great job, were responsive, explained everything thoroughly and were on time. I highly recommend them and will refer them to my clients every time they need a roofer.
Scott Edinger
2022-09-22
Very satisfied with the finished product and the people at Ready Roof
Sarah Bruederlin
2022-09-13
Found this company on a whim after a torrential downpour caused a leak in our roof/ceiling. Andrew was the absolute best! He was professional, helpful, and so quick to respond. He had Dylan (one of his employees) come out the following day to provide a temporary fix that would outlast the week of storming, with a plan to provide a more permanent fix when the roof dried. Dylan was also the best! Very respectful and came back to ensure the fix held. So happy to have this amazing crew on our side!
Patrick Haynes
2022-09-08
Ready Roofing & Renovation replaced my entire roof and gutter system in a competent, timely and professional manner. I would use them again and recommend highly recommend them.
Sasan Lashgari
2022-08-30
Ready Roofing did an excellent job with our new roof, in a timely manner. Alex was very responsive to my questions and concerns and explained insurance claims and payments very clearly. Great job!
Vasoka2016@gmail.com Y
2022-08-27
I had a great experience with Alex and Ready Roofing! Great communication throughout the project. I would and have already started recommending them to my family and friends. They did a great job! Thank you!
Sariput Chau
2022-08-05
So wonderful
El Jefe
2022-08-05
We had a hail storm come threw our neighborhood and caused a lot of damage, the next morning we woke up to soooooo many roofing companies knocking on our door claiming we had to repair the roof asap and to get paperwork started. A good friend of mine highly recommended Andrew and he definitely took care of everything without any type of headaches!!! He made this nightmare into something that I didn’t have to deal with at all, he took care of everything and I mean everything even to the littlest details that I didn’t even know about. I strongly recommend Andrew and his crew, honest companies are hard to find and when it comes to your home you can count on them to get it done right!!
Nathan Weber
2022-08-03
As a Realtor, it is imperative to have an outstanding roofing company contact!! Ready Roofing is that company! Andrew Kloster and his team are professional, knowledgable and reliable, the PERFECT recipe for perfection!! HIGHLY recommend!!!!
Wes Moore
May 17, 2022.
Verified
Had a very pleasent experience with Ready Roofing. Crew arrived when expected, was courteous and respectful of working with equipment and ladders in and around newly planted garden and neighbor's side yard. Most important, project manager, who had decision-making authority, was onsight during entire install to resolve any issues that may have arisen during the project. Once completed, cleanup left the property looking as if the re-roof had never happened. This company certainly lived up to its A+ rating with the BBB. Give local owner, Jeff Thompson, a call. You'll be glad you did.
Phyllis Phillips
April 10, 2022.
Verified
They did good work but unfortunately they're overscheduled and had to reschedule 1 job, but the customer is happy so I'll use them again.
Steven Joseph
April 9, 2022.
Verified
I was most impressed with the rapid response and efficient service from everyone including the receptionist. Will use in my business as Real Estate Agent again.
Gordon Carter
April 2, 2022.
Verified
What I found refreshing is: Jeff walked me through the process step by step. Jeff communicated with me on a regular basis. The project was completed ahead of schedule and for the exact price quoted. His crew was respectful to my family. Jeff personally oversaw the whole project.
Kim Hartley
March 31, 2022.
Verified
Stayed in contact through out the project. they followed up after the project
Milly Hohlt
March 27, 2022.
Verified
A true professional and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this Ready Roofing & Renovation for any and every roofing and gutter project. You'll be happy you did!
Michael Martinez
March 25, 2022.
Verified
Jeff came out and got on the roof to get an accurate measurement for his quote. We decided on Ready Roofing & Renovation due to his honesty, communication and quote. Once we selected an install date bad weather (rain) moved in for a few days. Jeff called and we rescheduled to a date that worked for us. They had the old roof off and a new one on in 2 days. Then they did a very effective nail sweep along the driveways, front entrance, and back of the house to prevent any stray nails from winding up in a car tire. I would recommend Ready Roofing & Renovation for their professionalism and the quality work they did on my house.
Robert Martinez
March 20, 2022.
Verified
They have great experience, quality of work and thought process of how to get the leak to stop was above and beyond.
Joyce Rogge
March 16, 2022.
Verified
Jeff Thompson is the owner and lives in the neighborhood, and he made the process so easy. They just replaced our roof and fixed our chimney, and it couldn't have gone better. He dealt with our insurance company for us, helped us select a new look and his crew was the hardest working group. His crew chief kept me informed throughout the process and is a really nice guy. Just love it when something works out so well :) If you need a new roof give them a call
Leonard McElhaney
March 16, 2022.
Verified
They and others gave me a quote on work that needed to be performed. They had a detailed quote that indicated they had listened to my needs at this time. They showed up on time, worked all day and made sure I was satisfied.
Sheila Carroll
March 6, 2022.
Verified
The project manager and the owner, Jeff were great. They thoroughly explained everything and made me feel comfortable with the process and that I was getting a good and fair deal for the cost. Thank you.
Kathryn Andrews
March 5, 2022.
Verified
Ready Roofing & Renovation is a family owned business and Jeff, who did most of the work with an assistant was very punctual and has a great work ethic. He was very personal and professional.
Jacqueline Wainscott
March 4, 2022.
Verified
Ready Roofing & Renovation was prompt, professional, and thorough. The roof repair work was completed the day after I signed the contract. I received before and after pictures of the roof, and I am very pleased with the work done.
Dawn East
March 3, 2022.
Verified
They were wonderful. They had the job done in two days. They were very helpful, friendly, clean and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend them.
Lena Carter
March 2, 2022.
Verified
These guys were total pros. A neighbor of mine said that in comparison to what he had done to his roof, the difference in quality was clear - he was blown away by Ready Roofing & Renovation work, as was I.
Marlene Williams
February 19, 2022.
Verified
Easy to work with, pleasant, quick to return calls. A few hiccups on the way - I had to have him re-do a few things and he did without hesitation.
Matt Morris
August 18, 2021.
Verified
ReadyRoofing replaced my 2100 sqft arch. shingle roof earlier this summer. It looks fantastic and I think I got a solid deal on the price. I worked with Jeff who was super patient, professional, and courteous. I'm calling them again for my next one!
Larry Hall
May 18, 2021.
Verified
Highly recommend Ready roofing. We called trusted contractor Jeff who had done roofing in the past for us. They are a medium sized company and responded quickly. Jeff pointed out other damage such as screened porch, downspouts, back storm door and leaf guards. They were the perfect fit for fixing my problem
Heather Pinkerton
March 30, 2021.
Verified
Miguel, Alex, and owner Jeff worked together to create the most positive experience that I've had with any contractor. They were all responsive to texts and emails and helped get insurance approval for a new roof. If I ever need a new roof again, I will definitely call Ready Roofing.
S Kmetz
March 11, 2021.
Verified
Jeff Thompson and Hugo's crew did an outstanding job on my roof replacement! It took some time for me to decide on a contractor, but there was excellent communication throughout the entire process. Once color was decided, the roof was completed on schedule the following week. The end result was a job well done and a great-looking roof at a reasonable price. I'd highly recommend Ready Roofing to anyone needing roof work or installation!
Avie Labonte
December 28, 2020.
Verified
Jeff and the rest of the crew were fast, friendly and efficient. They tore three existing roofs off the house, patched broken 1" x 6" roof sheeting, and put the new roof on in three days! If you are looking for a new roof I wouldn't go with anyone else.
Isidoro Hanley
December 1, 2020.
Verified
We have Ready Roofing for our roof replacement, and we are pleased with the result, my new roof looks very well, and it is exactly how we wanted. We found Ready Roofing very easy to work with, especially with the project manager and the owner Mr. Jeff, he is excellence in selecting the materials and getting the original estimate to final installation and I loved his complete custom designed, details of workmanship for my projects. The total cost was reasonable, especially compared to other quotes that I have, and the work team was careful in everything they did, they were proud of the quality of their work, they worked until the job was complete and passed the permit inspections. I highly recommend Ready Roofing & Renovation for your roofing projects.
Aldon Broady
November 22, 2020.
Verified
Awesome job by Jeff and the whole crew at Ready Roofing & Renovation.I hired Jeff because he had a bunch of great reviews, and here I am adding on to the list of 5 Star Reviews! They were very professional, and affordable.He's probably the best contractor I've ever worked with.
Leah Bailey
November 9, 2020.
Verified
We had an amazing experience with Ready Roofing! Jeff Thompson and his team were extremely professional. I was surprised how quickly the work was completed. We had a large claim including roof and gutter replacement as well as indoor leak and external fence repairs. The insurance process was seamless. You will not find a better company than Ready Roofing and Renovation!
Scot Harris
October 9, 2020.
Verified
Very professional and high quality work. I would recommend them to anyone.
Winston Tri County
September 18, 2020.
Verified
A buddy of mine does construction work and he needed some help with a complicated roof situation, The crew at Ready roofing know they’re doing, very well trained.
Beth Pagano
September 8, 2020.
Verified
My mother-in-law was in need of a roofer in Dallas and I was searching online to see a company that offers the type of roofing shingles we are looking for and could get the job done in a timely manner, ready roofing was very professional and they completed everything exactly as they had told me before they started work.
Terra Raine
August 15, 2020.
Verified
Ready Roofing did a great job with replacing our roof and provided exceptional, stellar customer service. Their representative, Jose, thoroughly inspected our home to ensure accurate reimbursement from our insurance company. He patiently walked us through the process with ease. He responded promptly to all phone calls and texts. Ready Roofing's third-party insurance adjusters worked directly with the adjusters of our insurance company to recover the claim's full value. The install crew was prompt and completed the job on time. We highly recommend Ready Roofing and Jose!
Michelle Thompson
July 24, 2020.
Verified
Excellent customer service from this team of professionals. They were friendly, helpful and did everything to make sure the job was done to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend!
Melanie Bahaw
June 29, 2020.
Verified
I was looking for a dallas roofing contractor, and I came across Ready Roofing. I was slightly weary as it’s my first time getting a roof replacement and I was told by a family member that’s roof repair would do the job for my situation. These guys came out on time and gave me a very thorough estimate and explained to me my options in a straight forward manner. I would recommend Jeff and his team :)
Brittany Martin
May 2, 2020.
Verified
Kyle heard is the best! I am a single mom and not able to work due to Covid-19. He really went out of his way to get everything I needed covered and help fix the additional repairs needed done and navigate insurance protocol. Thanks again!
JONATHAN
February 13, 2020.
Verified
Excellent service! The team was hardworking & efficient, and our new roof looks great.
Eddie Hightower Jr
December 14, 2019.
Verified
The crew who installed our metal roof did a fantastic job! Not only was the final product really great, the crew was very conscientious about daily and final clean ups. I think our yard and patio were cleaner than they had ever been! Definitely went above and beyond. And, the support we got in handling the insurance claim was great - a hassle free experience! Highly recommend Ready Roofing!
GCA
December 12, 2019.
Verified
My brother needed a new roof and I called ready roofing. I spoke to Kyle and he was super friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the whole process and what my damages were and gave me his best suggestions on how to handle my situation.
All in all Kyle is great, no pushiness and they did a fabulous job on my roof. They are punctual and the quality is superve. If you’re in need for a great roofing company give ready a call
Benjamin King
November 23, 2019.
Verified
Very happy with the results provided by RR&R this past summer. They replaced the shingles with impact resistant shingles that have reduced my insurance premiums by over $300/year. The new shingles also look really nice. They installed to solar powered attic fans that should reduce the temperature in the attic during the summer and reduce my AC costs. I always felt that they were honest with me and wanted me to be a happy customer. Well, they were successful!!

The only issue we had was with the communication of the salesman that sold me on the job and the way that he wrote up the contract (the only reason that I didn't give them 5 stars). Before the work started, he left RR&R. In spite of some confusion about pricing due to this, I am very satisfied with the way they worked with me to resolve the problems.

I highly recommend RR&R to anyone needing roofing work. Gabe Bonilla was the project manager who brought our project to a successful conclusion. He will treat you right.
Chica Chica
November 5, 2019.
Verified
Great company and team.
Rahul Bose
September 30, 2019.
Verified
Ready roofing did a great job with my roof. I also had them replace gutters and do fence replacement. Tony was great to work with. He followed up regularly with me through the process. He brought in the right people and lined up all the work nicely in sequence. There was a chance for slight rain in original day scheduled. He called and let me know and asked if I want to change it and which day would be better if I do.. He scheduled all crew immediately on the day that was convenient for me. He even came in on Saturday (his day off) to see how the work is going on and if I have any issues (in addition to calling multiple times a day to check). Thank you Tony!
Jeremy Jordan
September 28, 2019.
Verified